*All Non-Veg. dishes are prepared using Halal Meat.
We are committed to providing access to allergen information for our customers. Please be aware that our kitchen and food preparation areas may contain, or come into contact with, allergens including wheat, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, and milk. Individuals with food allergies should be aware and must consult with our team about corresponding risk exists in eating the foods offered.